Author: 7hzrec-admin

Fiontan Cassidy Sober

Fiontan Cassidy – New Single – Sober

Written by on 27 July 2020

Fiontan Cassidy Fiontan Cassidy is a new 21-year old Australian singer-songwriter who has been popping up in pub corners and festival back stages for the last few years including performances at the Falls Festival, Junction Festival, Festivalè, and Fawkes’ New Voices Festival. Taking after Australian acoustic balladeers like Didirri, Gretta Ray and Paul Kelly, his live […]

Read More



Written by on 27 July 2020

RELEASES NEW SINGLE ‘GARDEN OF REMEMBRANCE’ WATCH THE POIGNANT VIDEO HERE   FROM THE FINAL STUDIO ALBUM WELTSCHMERZ OUT SEPTEMBER 25th AVAILABLE TO PRE-ORDER Fish music FISH has released his brand new single ‘Garden Of Remembrance’, the latest song to be taken from his highly anticipated final solo album Weltschmerz, which will be released on […]

Read More


Written by on 21 May 2020

FISH has shared his new single, ‘Weltschmerz’, the title track from his upcoming – and final – studio album, out on Sept 25th 2020.   Released alongside a surreal video, which provides a dark, visual exploration of the track’s powerful lyrical content, ‘Weltschmerz’ sets the tone for FISH’s upcoming album. Toying with the word’s meaning and […]

Read More

Fish: The Digital Collection Out Now + Show Announcements

Written by on 1 June 2018

Following the huge success last year of his 30th anniversary tour of the classic Marillion album Clutching At Straws, FISH is embarking on a massive UK and European headline tour starting in September 2018. In addition to performing Clutching At Straws live for the very last time, FISH will also be debuting brand new, never-before-heard […]

Read More

Dream The Electric Sleep’s We Smell The Blood Premieres On Prog Magazine

Written by on 5 April 2018

Dream The Electric Sleep have premiered their track We Smell The Blood exclusively with Prog. The song features on the band’s upcoming ‘lost’ album The Giants’ Newground, which will launch on May 18 via 7Hz Productions (ADA). The album was originally written and recorded by Matt Page and Joey Waters in 2008 before Dream The Electric Sleep officially formed […]

Read More

Amy Montgomery’s Debut Single Features on Record of the Day.

Written by on 26 February 2018

This morning, Amy Montgomery’s debut track Dangerous was featured on Record of the Day. The track is released worldwide on March 2nd. “The first thing that grabs your attention with Dangerous is the raw and beautiful voice of 19-year-old singer-songwriter, Amy Montgomery. Honed from relentless busking throughout Ireland, her vocals seem to channel the spirit of Janis Joplin and […]

Read More

Load more