• Latest Release:Monsters Soundtrack: Dark Contigent
  • Date:May 1st 2015
  • Previous Release: Riot Pictures
  • Buy Now: 6 October 2014

Davidge, AKA award-winning producer/musician Neil Davidge, renowned previously for his production, co-writing and sonic-sculpting of music for Massive Attack, David Bowie, Snoop Dog, Damon Albarn, Primal Scream, Elizabeth Fraser and Mos Def, plus the hugely successful Halo 4 game score and soundtrack.

Following years of industry respect and renown, 'Slo Light' is primed to be the record that brings Davidge to the ears and minds of discerning music lovers, as a figure of talent and vision, who'll appeal to fans of sound-exploring producer/artists like Brian Eno, Trent Reznor, Moby and William Orbit.

Visit Website


  • Latest Release:Epiphanies and Wastelands
  • Date:May 25th 2015

Shoshin¬†are a highly unique and essential rock trio from the city of Manchester who have gone about building their loyal fan base with a very different approach to what average convention would usually suggest of a new band wanting to get out there. Shoshin’s sound was born and raised on the street and they have spent lots of time over the past few years setting up and playing just about anywhere possible to reach a wider audience. Guerilla gigs are Shoshin’s signature and they’ve played hundreds of shows from country to country in mainland Europe, UK and the USA.

Cage The Gods

  • Latest Release:Badlands
  • Date:March 23rd 2014

Irish vocalist Peter Comerford and Scottish guitarist Jam formed the band in the summer of 2012 to record and release material they had already begun writing. Before long, the pair crossed paths with 6’7” Welsh bassist Mitch Witham. Young English drummer Colin Jones is the most recent addition having replaced original drummer NJ who in true rock n roll fashion went on a booze fuelled week in Vegas with a 38 year old glamour model, got married by Elvis in ''The Chapel Of Love'' and hasn't been seen since.... Thankfully Jones was able to step up to the mark and solidify his place within the band after a charismatic debut performance supporting US-rockers Filter!.

The band spent most of 2012 writing, producing, recording and mixing their debut album Badlands which was released in 2014.

© 2015 7Hz Recordings. All rights reserved.